OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

9th Floor, BRKR Bhavan, Near Tank Bund, Hyderabad - 63

Memo No.417(p)/Elecs.A/A2/2024

Dated:26.04.2024

- Sub: Elections General Elections to the Lok Sabha, Telangana, 2024 List of Star Campaigners of Indian National Congress – Forwarded – For necessary action – Regarding.
- Ref: The General Secretary, Indian National Congress, New Delhi, Letter, dated 25.04.2024.

A copy of the reference cited, wherein the Indian National Congress party declared the list of Star Campaigners in General Elections to Lok Sabha, 2024, from Telangana State is forwarded herewith to the Commissioner, GHMC & District Election Officer, Hyderabad and all the Collectors & District Election Officers in the State, with a request to circulate to the RO, Expenditure Observer and other election authorities for information and necessary action. The list of Star Campaigners may also be uploaded on the website of DEO.

VIKAS RAJ CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER E.O. SPL. CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Commissioner, GHMC & District Election Officer, Hyderabad (w.e) All the Collectors & District Election Officers in the State (w.e) All Returning Officers in the State (through the Collector & DEOs) <u>Copy to</u>:

The Project Manager (IT), O/o CEO, Telangana (w.e)

The Deputy Project Manager (IT) / SLA, O/o CEO, Telangana (w.e) with a request to upload the same on the website of CEO immediately.

Sri Sanjay Kumar, Under Secretary, ECI, New Delhi (w.e)

// FORWARDED :::: BY ORDER //

TION OFFICER



23019080

INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS

24, AKBAR ROAD, NEW DELHI - 110011

MUKUL WASNIK, MP General Secretary

Serieral Secretary

PC-9C/ 119

25th April, 2024

The Secretary Election Commission of India Nirvachan Sadan Delhi

Sub: Star Campaigners of Indian National Congress for Telangana.

Sir,

The following leaders of Indian National Congress, who would be campaigning as per Section 77(1) of Representation of People Act 1951, for the **fourth phase** of general elections to the Lok Sabha from **Telangana** to be held on 13th May, 2024.

S.No.

21

S.No.	Campaigners
1	Shri Mallikarjun Kharge
2	Smt. Sonia Gandhi
3	Shri Rahul Gandhi
4	Smt. Priyanka Gandhi Vadra
5	Shri K.C. Venugopal
6	Smt. Deepa Dasmunsi
7	Shri A. Revanth Reddy
8	Shri Siddaramaiah
9	Shri D.K. Shivakumar
10	Shri Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka
11	Shri N. Uttam Kumar Reddy
12	Shri Damodar Raja Narasimha
13	Shri Duddilla Sridhar Babu
14	Shrl Komatireddy Venkat Reddy
15	Smt. Danasari Anasuya (Seethakka)
16	Shri Ponnam Prabhakar
17	Smt. Konda Surekha
18	Shri Tummala Nageshwara Rao
19	Shri Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy
20	Shri Jupally Krishna Rao

22Smt. Renuka Chowdhury23Shri Imran Pratapgarhi24Shri P.C. Vishnunadh25Shri Rohit Chaudhary26Shri Madhu Goud Yaskhi27Smt. Vijaya Shanthi28Shri Mohammed Azharuddin29Shri B. Mahesh Kumar Goud30Shri T. Jagga Reddy31Shri V. Hanumantha Rao32Shri Kunduru Jana Reddy33Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj40Shri Addanki Dayakar		
24Shri P.C. Vishnunadh25Shri Rohit Chaudhary26Shri Rohit Chaudhary26Shri Madhu Goud Yaskhi27Smt. Vijaya Shanthi28Shri Mohammed Azharuddin29Shri B. Mahesh Kumar Goud30Shri T. Jagga Reddy31Shri V. Hanumantha Rao32Shri Kunduru Jana Reddy33Shri Mohd. Shabbir Ali34Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj	22	Smt. Renuka Chowdhury
25Shri Rohit Chaudhary26Shri Madhu Goud Yaskhi27Smt. Vijaya Shanthi28Shri Mohammed Azharuddin29Shri B. Mahesh Kumar Goud30Shri T. Jagga Reddy31Shri V. Hanumantha Rao32Shri Kunduru Jana Reddy33Shri Mohd. Shabbir Ali34Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj	23	Shri Imran Pratapgarhi
26Shri Madhu Goud Yaskhi27Smt. Vijaya Shanthi28Shri Mohammed Azharuddin29Shri B. Mahesh Kumar Goud30Shri T. Jagga Reddy31Shri V. Hanumantha Rao32Shri Kunduru Jana Reddy33Shri Mohd. Shabbir Ali34Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj	24	Shri P.C. Vishnunadh
27Smt. Vijaya Shanthi28Shri Mohammed Azharuddin29Shri B. Mahesh Kumar Goud30Shri T. Jagga Reddy31Shri V. Hanumantha Rao32Shri Kunduru Jana Reddy33Shri Mohd. Shabbir Ali34Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj	25	Shri Rohit Chaudhary
28Shri Mohammed Azharuddin29Shri B. Mahesh Kumar Goud30Shri T. Jagga Reddy31Shri V. Hanumantha Rao32Shri Kunduru Jana Reddy33Shri Mohd. Shabbir Ali34Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj	26	Shri Madhu Goud Yaskhi
29Shri B. Mahesh Kumar Goud30Shri T. Jagga Reddy31Shri V. Hanumantha Rao32Shri Kunduru Jana Reddy33Shri Mohd. Shabbir Ali34Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj	27	Smt. Vijaya Shanthi
30Shri T. Jagga Reddy31Shri V. Hanumantha Rao32Shri Kunduru Jana Reddy33Shri Mohd. Shabbir Ali34Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj	28	Shri Mohammed Azharuddin
31Shri V. Hanumantha Rao32Shri Kunduru Jana Reddy33Shri Mohd. Shabbir Ali34Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj	29	Shri B. Mahesh Kumar Goud
32Shri Kunduru Jana Reddy33Shri Mohd. Shabbir Ali34Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj		Shri T. Jagga Reddy
33 Shri Mohd. Shabbir Ali 34 Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar 35 Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy 36 Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy 37 Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav 38 Shri S. Ramulu Naik 39 Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj		
34Shri S.A. Sampath Kumar35Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj		
35 Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy 36 Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy 37 Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav 38 Shri S. Ramulu Naik 39 Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj		
36Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy37Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav38Shri S. Ramulu Naik39Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj		
37 Shri M. Anil Kumar Yadav 38 Shri S. Ramulu Naik 39 Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj	35	Shri P. Sudarshan Reddy
38 Shri S. Ramulu Naik 39 Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj	36	Shri Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy
39 Shri Vakiti Srihari Mudiraj		
	38	Shri S. Ramulu Naik
40 Shri Addanki Dayakar	the second se	
	40	Shri Addanki Dayakar

Campaigners

Shri Sachin Pilot

For kind perusal and necessary action.

Thanking you,

CC: The Chief Electoral Officer, Telangana Yours sincerely,

(MUKUL WASNIK)